NISHARA PUBLIC SCHOOL DERIKATTE, HAREKALA

List of SMC Members for 2023-2024

	2023-2024		
SI. No	Name	Post	
1	Mr. B Abdul Razak	President - Nishara Public School, Harekala	
2	Mrs. Dhanalakshmi Shettigar	Principal(Secretary) Nishara Public School, Harekala	
3	Mr. Mohammed Baqthiyar Shareef	Trust Representative- Nishara Public School, Harekala	
4	Mr. BalaKrishna	C.B.S.E Representative Principal - Navodaya School, Mudipu	
5	Mrs. Vimala shetty	C.B.S.E Representative Principal - Kanachur Public School	
6	Mrs. Prafulla	Educationist - Deralakatte Peace Public School	
7	Mrs. Shalet	Educationist - Stella Marys English Medium School	
8	Mrs. Zubaida	Parent Repesentative - M/O- Std X Azmeena Bnu	
9	Mr. Abusali	Parent Repesentative - F/O - Std X Zainaba Rifa	
10	Miss. Rakshitha	Teacher Repesentative - Nishara Public School, Harekala	
11	Mrs. Mahabubbi Dhalayat	Teacher Repesentative - Nishara Public School, Harekala	

TARNATAKA * 3115

PRINCIPAL
WISHARA PUBLIC SCHOOL
Delirate, frost Harman, 574109

PRINCIPAL WISHARA PUBLIC SCHOOL Derikatte, Post Harekala-574195 D.K. Karnataka HYDROSE HAJEE MEMORIAL CHARTABLE TRUST (R)
Shahahar & F

HAQUAS Hall & Swotter and & scholate.